Forum » Plain's of Medea : Fires of Chaos » General » Some Questions
Some Questions
MoonfusionDate: Sunday, 2011-06-05, 8:52:43 AM | Message # 1
Stage 1
Group: Users
Hey guys i am totally new to this rpg and i would like to as some questions

How do i fight Azazoth?

How do i get to lvl 1337?

What is this Chaotic World?How do i get there?

How do i fight all the bosses?Are they all in one place?

Your answer would are greatly appreciated

AlexengDate: Sunday, 2011-06-05, 9:22:09 AM | Message # 2
Stage 4
Quote (Moonfusion)
How do i fight Azazoth?

Go to the circle at Astral place (Chaotic World) and type -enter.
Quote (Moonfusion)
How do i get to lvl 1337?

You can't yet.
Quote (Moonfusion)
What is this Chaotic World?How do i get there?

The Chaotic World is the main part of the game, featuring level 300+ content. You get there by killing the World Sustaining Power after killing the goddesses, and you need atleast level 300, else your teleported to the infamous Paladin World where it's almost impossible to level.
Quote (Moonfusion)
How do i fight all the bosses?Are they all in one place?

The bosses are at different places over the map, all have a fixed place, mostly places where there's a boss in the normal world, except Legion, who is the Chaotic World equivalent of Dark Savior. All bosses have a 15 minute respawn timer, but if you kill their soul they won't respawn.

Brony Forever.
Favorite characters: Chrysalis, Twilight, Luna, Discord, Applejack, Rainbow Dash, Trixie.
Favorite pairings: TwiLuna, CelestiCord, Twixie, AppleDash, TwiDash, Flutterdash.

MoonfusionDate: Monday, 2011-06-06, 6:29:23 AM | Message # 3
Stage 1
how do i gt to the goddesses?

im sorry if i ask too much question

AlexengDate: Monday, 2011-06-06, 8:33:50 AM | Message # 4
Stage 4