Tuesday, 2024-05-14, 5:51:22 PM

Main
Registration
Login
Curse of Time 2, Plains of Medea, Fires of Chaos Welcome Guest | RSS  
[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
  • Page 1 of 2
  • »
Forum » Off Topic » Off-topic » Problems with a player. Claiming to ban me from bots.
Problems with a player. Claiming to ban me from bots.
dothackkingDate: Friday, 2010-07-30, 3:48:40 PM | Message # 1
Stage 4
Group: Users
As you know I am a veteran in both playing the map and participating in the forums. I am trying to enjoy the game, but someone from clan CM harasses me because I insist that they level 300's don't "have" to do anything after he told them they HAVE to share colo time.

I proceeded by killing his base, and then this conversation ensued.

http://img690.imageshack.us/g/lolwutai.jpg/

Some obvious flaming from both sides taken out, but the gist of it is he is saying he will have me banned from the bots for killing him, on a map which has pvp objectives in it to begin with.

For some reason the first image appears 2nd.

I suppose clan CM just accepts anyone and anyone who wishes to join. Not even forum members only =/

I just remembered he was the one yesterday who said he'd ban me for not helping him level.

Message edited by dothackking - Friday, 2010-07-30, 4:00:26 PM

darkchaosDate: Friday, 2010-07-30, 5:50:13 PM | Message # 2
Mapmaker
Group: Lead Designer
Someone unban this guy. i dont have admin privelages.

dothackkingDate: Friday, 2010-07-30, 6:41:03 PM | Message # 3
Stage 4
I don't think I'm banned, I think it was an empty threat, since I've heard it at least 3x in the last two days.

CutenessDate: Friday, 2010-07-30, 6:43:06 PM | Message # 4
Stage 4
your not banned on Yuki, Cute, o BBott, just checked those 3, at least not on west

edit: this guy doesn't even have access to cutebott...i think he was just bluffin :/

I'm not obsessed with Cute things......I just like them better then everything else <3