Tuesday, 2024-04-30, 11:22:57 PM

Main
Registration
Login
Curse of Time 2, Plains of Medea, Fires of Chaos Welcome Guest | RSS  
[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
  • Page 1 of 1
Forum » Plain's of Medea : Fires of Chaos » Game Suggestions & Ideas » White Zombie - The Rotting Powerhouse
White Zombie - The Rotting Powerhouse
TheLastShaperDate: Monday, 2011-12-05, 1:06:39 AM | Message # 1
Stage 3
Group: Users
I got bored and decided to make a new hero. Though I still feel that all of the old ones should be updated first, or my original character added first. xD
I know the description/backstory is s--- but w/e.
All skill strengths are up to DC/Alex (if it's used) because I'm not good at balancing. (Though based on Ele neither is DC. jk xD)
He's a slow, but very hard hitter.

And yes I am referencing them.

::White Zombie::

Description :: After watching bandits slaughter his children, the White Zombie went to a witch for help. He asked he for the power to get revenge, what he got was a curse. The witch told him he would be able to withstand any injury with impunity but only after he had already fallen. He rushed to confront the bandits and was slain by arrows before he even reached the hideout, but to their horror he got back up and slaughtered them all. Now he wanders the earth searching for the bodies of his family, so he can give them this "gift" too.

Model :: Daralan Mutant

Role :: Tank Minor DPS

Main Attribute :: Strength

::Proficiencies::Heavy Weapons and Chain or Leather

:: Class Stats :: Low maximum attack speed and movement speed, very high damage.

:: Skills ::

Rotting Body - The stench from his decaying body causes an overwhelming sickness to anyone who can smell it. The more damaged his body, the more repugnant the smell is.
Releases an AoE DoT effect. Lower health = More Damage