Friday, 2017-12-15, 3:46:42 PM


Main
Registration
Login
Curse of Time 2, Plains of Medea, Fires of Chaos Welcome Guest | RSS  
[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
Page 1 of 11
Forum » Plain's of Medea : Fires of Chaos » General » Set items (Level 999?)
Set items
BlueBerryMuffinDate: Monday, 2013-01-21, 6:30:46 PM | Message # 1
Stage 1
Group: Users
Messages: 3
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
Is the chaotic sets meant to be level 999 requirement or is that messed up? When I combined a demonic set it dropped saying i had to be 999 to use.
 
Sandman366Date: Wednesday, 2013-01-23, 10:30:53 PM | Message # 2
Stage 9
Group: Moderator
Messages: 1945
Reputation: 70
Status: Offline
Glitch. Long known.

Malevolent criminal I,
when the vision paints my mind.
Cross the invisible line...
...and you'll be paid in kind.
 
BlueBerryMuffinDate: Saturday, 2013-01-26, 9:03:22 PM | Message # 3
Stage 1
Group: Users
Messages: 3
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
Oh I see. Thanks
 
The_MiddleDate: Sunday, 2013-12-08, 1:24:36 AM | Message # 4
Stage 1
Group: Users
Messages: 2
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
I have a lvl 999 hero and i still cant load the sets. They drop, and i dont even get a message why. What's up with that ?
 
Forum » Plain's of Medea : Fires of Chaos » General » Set items (Level 999?)
Page 1 of 11
Search:

Tag Board
Copyright MyCorp © 2017