Tuesday, 2017-10-17, 3:45:09 AM


Main
Registration
Login
Curse of Time 2, Plains of Medea, Fires of Chaos Welcome Guest | RSS  
[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
Page 1 of 11
Forum » Plain's of Medea : Fires of Chaos » Downloads » Nevermore v1.31.5b
Nevermore v1.31.5b
HotwerNevermoreDate: Monday, 2017-07-17, 4:31:54 AM | Message # 1
Lead Map Developer
Group: File Master
Messages: 43
Reputation: 23
Status: Offline
Donwload

Changelog:

- Fixed some typos in tooltips
- Fixed Horror tooth str bonus
- Fixed Death strike effect teleport on behind the targets
- Fixed medean lightning tooltip, and made it do 1/3 damage to secondary enemies, since hits them all for now
- Fixed Sins spawning in right and left edges of town
- made blood elf inferno stone shorter cd and stackable, but decreased its stun duration so no permastun.
- Made game take you to town as soon as pick/load hero.
- Removed Banshee possession and nerubian queen raise dead.
- Made Paladin/dimension enemies only spawn if someone enters their region, no longer stand idle if unused, also added trolls to that area.
- Increased levels of some tuskar units.
- Fixed existence agi set recipe, and horror plate tooltip.
- Changed struggle level gap to 200 between players.
- Reorganized set recipes in shops, and assigned new icons for easier use.
- Made Oblivion guard abilities do more base damage, str scale remains same.
- Gave Oblivion guard more str at lvl 1, less int
- Arcane Heal now also deals some AOE damage around healed unit, changed levels/cost.
- Added '-bt' command to quest log
- Changed map minifing algorithm
- Removed chainmail drops.
- Limited Netzach items to one of each, added some agility to bow.
- Fixed some bugs with how these give stats.
- Fixed Arcane Might tooltip
- Addd -cc command to see some custom commands.
- Added trigger that SHOULD prevents sins and Legion from attacking your main base (they can still kill wisps/secondary buildings)
- Made save filename also list your plat, to differentiate saves of same level.
- Removed undead nation from selection until can get fixed.
- dark summoner units should no longer break struggle
- another attempt at fixing 15 sec struggle start timer
- medean curseno longer chaos loadable.
- Altered some cliff topography
- added immolation to meat golem (for aggro not damage)
- Buying item to convert plat to 1000000 gold no longer does so if you have 1 million gold already, same for arc.
- Added bp command to buy a plat for 1 mil gold, 100k lumber remotely.
- Replaced Azazoth hammer bash with 1 mil str.
- Rebalanced some demon-despair items (tooth/fang less op, robe gives sig less int than staff now)
- added an option to convert 4 plat into 3 arc directly, to speed up process.
- Made arc and plat convert items no longer require empty inventory slot.
- Made most (not leg thanatos) chaotic boss upgrades check if meet level requirement to fuse, and allowed buying their recipe without needing a free inventory slot.
- Rebuilt Set recipe trigger to allow using ingredients in backpack!
- it also now tells you if missing items or plat/arc, instead of a combined message for both.
- Armor of gods and waug's ring limit 1 per hero.
- NEW HERO: THUNDER-BLADE.
- Fixed dark sword level 4.
- Now single player load check proficiencies
- "-bt" now pnly works above level 50.
 
razvan_2009Date: Monday, 2017-07-17, 2:10:27 PM | Message # 2
Stage 1
Group: Users
Messages: 2
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
so.. no more bow/leather sets?

Added (2017-07-17, 1:58:39 PM)
---------------------------------------------
there's a bug with the  new hero .I got some new perhaps op passive (I think it's because of the 4th spell from left to right counted).That passive (that's how I call it) deals damage over time.to be more specific from the Warcraft 3 original spells the one called Forked Lightning yeah imagine that spell to 1 target with 3 hits per second with the fifth hit I think deals more damage(I have 940 agility lvl 21 and  that passive deals 133 per hit + the fifth one 534)

Added (2017-07-17, 2:10:27 PM)
---------------------------------------------
let me reccorect I saw more clearly and it's because of the 3rth spell from left to right

 
eshonbobo0048Date: Saturday, 2017-07-22, 3:12:28 PM | Message # 3
Stage 1
Group: Users
Messages: 5
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
there is a crash? when i try to load my hero? pls fix it
 
Sandman366Date: Saturday, 2017-07-22, 4:07:38 PM | Message # 4
Stage 9
Group: Moderator
Messages: 1945
Reputation: 70
Status: Offline
You might want to put a little more information, like what hero. Because they don't all crash.

Malevolent criminal I,
when the vision paints my mind.
Cross the invisible line...
...and you'll be paid in kind.
 
eshonbobo0048Date: Sunday, 2017-07-23, 5:20:05 AM | Message # 5
Stage 1
Group: Users
Messages: 5
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
i play with my friends? near 2 hours? my hero was Archer? we got 115 lvl? i`l save it? and when we re host? we get crash when we wrotw our save

Added (2017-07-23, 2:14:13 AM)
---------------------------------------------
pls check my code    {tV=$,=p-=mA=WK[gF&gg777777_Gmk=rbggJH{=$BggVo
my name is Dorian_d   in Garena, we wanna play with friends, but when we load our heroes, warcraft get crashed, need your help, how i can load my hero?!

Added (2017-07-23, 4:21:12 AM)
---------------------------------------------
and my friend`s Bart couldn`t upload too? he gotta crash... i play this map since 2008 year! i love this map, when i saw the new version, i was so glad, but now it`s so sad that i can`t enjoy... pls fix it

Added (2017-07-23, 5:18:04 AM)
---------------------------------------------
wrote
this application has encountered a critical error;

FATAL ERROR!

pROGRAM d:\GAMES\FROZEN THRONE\war3.exe
exception:      0xC0000005(ACCESS_VIALATION) at 001B:6F430C91
This instruction at `0x6F430C91` referenced memory at `0x00000020`
The memory could not be `read`

Added (2017-07-23, 5:20:05 AM)
---------------------------------------------
i play many rpg games, ex HM rpg, Masin rpg, TWRpg and others, but i didn`t saw this crush before? is any patch or models that i wouldn`t have? pls ASK ME!

 
Sandman366Date: Monday, 2017-07-24, 8:25:20 PM | Message # 6
Stage 9
Group: Moderator
Messages: 1945
Reputation: 70
Status: Offline
Sorry, I....don't know. Uhh.....
Just tried using LAN to have your name to try to load it, works fine for me. Level 111 Phoenix Ranger, Penguin Orb, Ultimate Clubba, and Minotaur Axe. ~140k gold, 3k wood. (And just over 2 hours, actually.)

Best guess is to make sure your WC3 is as updated as you can get it, since it's not the character.


Malevolent criminal I,
when the vision paints my mind.
Cross the invisible line...
...and you'll be paid in kind.
 
eshonbobo0048Date: Wednesday, 2017-07-26, 12:01:53 PM | Message # 7
Stage 1
Group: Users
Messages: 5
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
Sandman366, version of my w3 is 1.26.0.6401? is here newest version? and also i have other one game.dll for the play maps bigger than 10mb? which version is your and is any way to play my saves? sorry for the bother u man
 
Sandman366Date: Wednesday, 2017-07-26, 6:18:25 PM | Message # 8
Stage 9
Group: Moderator
Messages: 1945
Reputation: 70
Status: Offline
1.26? Where've you been the past year? 1.27...b, I think it was, updated WC3 to let it do bigger than 8mb maps, and they're up to 1.28 now. Different "launcher" and everything. (Mine seems to claim fully updated at....1.28.5.7680.)

If Battle.Net lets you connect, obviously you can update from there. I....don't really know where else to go for updates, actually.


Malevolent criminal I,
when the vision paints my mind.
Cross the invisible line...
...and you'll be paid in kind.
 
eshonbobo0048Date: Friday, 2017-07-28, 11:37:03 AM | Message # 9
Stage 1
Group: Users
Messages: 5
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
Sandman366, can u fix this for 1.26 in next uptade`s? because all my friends, and some people from garena all they play w3 in 1.26 version, if u can, pls fix it for 1.26) thank u very much for u`r answer and we hope that next update will be fixed to 1.26 too? cuz all we play w3 in 1.26(since i dont know why) hope that u`ll fix it? and glad and very big thx for u and u`r maps) we`ll be waiting for fix
 
Sandman366Date: Friday, 2017-07-28, 5:30:35 PM | Message # 10
Stage 9
Group: Moderator
Messages: 1945
Reputation: 70
Status: Offline
I don't make the map, I just hang around and play it far too much. And I don't think Hotwer & co. can really fix it for 1.26 either, since their editors are all likely to be in 1.28.

Malevolent criminal I,
when the vision paints my mind.
Cross the invisible line...
...and you'll be paid in kind.
 
Forum » Plain's of Medea : Fires of Chaos » Downloads » Nevermore v1.31.5b
Page 1 of 11
Search:

Tag Board
Copyright MyCorp © 2017